Kontakt 2019-08-07T14:39:41+00:00

adres

ul. Wawelska 118 
64-920 Piła

Godziny otwarcia

pon-pt. 08:00 – 17:00 
sob. nieczynne
niedz. nieczynne

Sekretariat

Marta Postek
sekretariat@studiok2.pl
tel. 67 356 89 20 kom. 668 49 91 07

Księgowość i kadry

Anna Merten
anna.merten@studiok2.pl
kom. 535 074 127

Właściciel

Krzysztof Rauhut
krzysztof.rauhut@studiok2.pl

Dział handlowy

Katarzyna Stańczak – Szperkowska
specjalista ds. obsługi klienta
katarzyna.stanczak@studiok2.pl
kom. 668 499 085 tel. 67 356 89 22

Anna Szmytkowska
specjalista ds. obsługi klienta
anna.szmytkowska@studiok2.pl
kom. 698 928 927 tel. 67 356 89 23

Małgorzata Niemiec – Trąbska
specjalista ds. obsługi klienta
malgorzata.niemiec@studiok2.pl
kom. 533 323 535 tel. 67 356 89 21

Dział graficzny

Filip Kowalski
grafik
filip.kowalski@studiok2.pl
kom. 664 572 877 tel. 67 356 89 25

Maria Kwiatkowska
grafik
maria.kwiatkowska@studiok2.pl
Na długim urlopie 🙂

Liwia Witkowiak
grafik
liwia.witkowiak@studiok2.pl
kom. 602 797 911

Martyna Hałas
grafik
martyna.halas@studiok2.pl
kom. 668 499 117

Dział produkcji

Anna Pokulniewicz
kierownik produkcji
anna.pokulniewicz@studiok2.pl
kom. 535 087 100

Dział cięcia CNC

Jacek Klap
specjalista ds. cięcia CNC
cutting@studiok2.pl
kom. 690 905 844

Dział e-commerce

Maksymilian Szmytkowski
maksymilian@studiok2.pl
kom. 668 307 711 tel. 67 356 89 26

Mikołaj Kalupa
mikolaj.kalupa@studiok2.pl
kom. 690 00 90 99